AT&T ESPN All-America Player of the Year voting is now open.  You MUST text message your vote.  Michael Crabtree is one of the four candidates, along with Tim Tebow, Darren McFadden, and Chris Long.

To vote:

Text the word VOTE to number 87654.  You will receive a text message back with the ballot.  Reply with the letter corresponding to Crabtree and that's it!

You can VOTE AS MANY TIMES AS YOU WANT until January 4th (I went ahead and sent in 5 votes as soon as I got the ballot, with more to come).

We made Graham Harrell the player of the week twice this year, now let's top it off with Crabs as the player of the year!

This is a FanPost and does not necessarily reflect the views of Viva The Matadors' writers or editors.