clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Texas Tech Football Post-Season Awards

Award Player
Most Valuable Player Graham Harrell
Offensive MVP Michael Crabtree and Brandon Carter
Defensive MVP Darcel McBath
Academic Excellence J.J. Griffin
Newcomer of the Year Matt Williams
Most Improved Stephen Hamby
Most Conditioned Baron Batch and Marlon Williams
Most Courageous Rylan Reed
Offensive Scout of the Year Cornelius Douglas
Defensive Scout of the Year Britton Barbee
Special Teams Player of the Year Franklin Mitchem
Running Back of the Year Shannon Woods
Offensive lineman of the Year Louis Vasquez
Defensive Lineman of the Year Brandon Williams
Wide Receiver of the Year Eric Morris
Linebacker of the Year Brian Duncan
E.J. Holub Double Tough Award Rylan Reed